east harbour nostalgia mix

east harbour nostalgia mix


selected & arranged by falko teichmann, 2013

1. jayrope & slow learner – remembered
(taken from the unreleased white lake sessions)

2. kiki bohemia & sicker man – a simple design
(original by nightwood / previously unreleased)

3. ej bekot feat. m.rux – neukölln sessions (mirror my house edit)
(previously unreleased / edit by a cell of one)

4. golden diskó ship – fake horse
(early mix from the forthcoming album ‘invisible bonfire’)

5. ellenschneider – outake rmx #3
(taken from the 111 bonus disc / ynf-nd/biesentales)

6. stranded horse – transmission
(original by joy division / released by talitres)

7. schneider TM – first of may
(taken from the mirror world music album ‘guitar sounds’)

8. sicker man – hard to find
(taken from the blank records album ‘vicca tantrum’) 9. falko teichmann – you are time (from the forthcoming ten inch lp ‘the constant in my work’)

10. lonski & classen – i break on a hill (kingdom hall mix)
(previously unreleased / mix by a cell of one)